My blog is here to not only keep you updated on my most recent listings, but also tips and tricks for buying or selling, and events happening around Edmonton.

Office (780) 481-2950

Direct (780) 444-GREG

Email: greg@gregsteele.ca

Blogs
Posts By Date
Categories

Let’s have fun in Edmonton October 2015 Events!

having fun

 

Late Night Clarinet – Friday, October 16 

 

Fall Edmonton Woman's Show – Saturday, October 17 and Sunday, October 18

 

Dedfest – Wednesday, October 21 to Monday, October 26

 

Edmonton Fall Home Show – Friday, October 23 to Sunday, October 25

 

Spooktacular Grave Discoveries – Friday, Oct 23, Saturday, Oct 24, and Friday, October 30

 

Comments:
No comments

Post Your Comment:

Copyright 2018 by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. All Rights Reserved.
Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton.