Office (780) 481-2950

Direct (780) 444-GREG

Email: greg@gregsteele.ca

Blogs
Posts By Date
Categories
 
Back to Blog

 

January Edmonton Events – Let’s have fun and welcome 2016! 

 

 

- Ice Castles – Friday, January 1 – Monday, March 14 2016


- Swing 'n Skate Sundays at City Hall – Friday, January – Monday, February 29


- The Motorcycle and ATV Show - Edmonton – Friday, January 15 – Sunday, January 17


- Ice on Whyte Festival – Thursday, January 21 – Sunday, January 31


- Snowshoe Adventure – Saturday, January 23


- The Lunar New Year Extravaganza 2016 – Saturday, January 30 & Sunday, Jan 31

Comments

No comments

Post Your Comment: